Discographie Will G. (alias Will Williams)

Discographie Will G. (alias Will Williams)

  •  Album/Inspired Roots, Will Williams, Loose Ends Records – Sony Music (FIVE) 1994
  •  Compilation with Will G.: Album / Jazz Con Bazz, Loose Ends records –Sony Music, 1994
  •  Titel: “Evolution of a mindflow” with A.K.-S.W.I.F.T. & Will G.
  •  Compilation with Will G.: Raw and uncut Hip Hop, Raff n Raw Records 1995
  •  Gruppe: 2 secure (Tina Harris of Sweetbox & Will Williams aka Will G.)
  •  Titel: “I gave up my life”, ZYX Music 1997
  •  Gruppe: Foundation feat. Deskee
  •  Titel:”Get up” (September), DosOrDie Records under Epic / Sony Music 1998
  •  Gruppe: A.K.-S.W.I.F.T. (feat. Will Williams aka Will G.)
  •  Titel: “Lighting Me”, 15 000 Auflage / Booya Records 1997
  •  (wurde als Single und auf mehreren Compilations vermarktet wie z.B. BRAVO HITS 97)
  •  Gruppe: A.K.-S.W.I.F.T. (Will Williams aka Will G.)
  •  Titel: “In the Game”, Booya Records 1998
  •  (Wurde als Single und auf mehreren Compilations vermarktet wie z.B. BRAVO HITS 98)
  •  Projekt: Will G. & Pushiit, Musik -Produktion: Franz Trojan (Spider Murphy Gang) 2006
  •  Titel: “Lady in Red” Cover Version for PUSHIIT by Will G.
  •  Projekt: Will G. feat. Godzilla, Music Mix @ Fat-Vibes Studio 2006
  •  Titel: “Here he comes” by Will G.
  •  Promo- CD & Werbemusik für Boxkampf Einmarsch & Radio Werbung
  •  Projekt: Werbetrailer für Boxveranstaltung “Nacht der Acht” in Berlin, Agro Berlin
  •  Titel: Radio Trailer Song: “Here he comes” , 2006
  •  Gruppe: Genuinemen, produced by  Mdiflash München 2006/2007
  •  Titel: “Good Lovin” und “Paranoid” online erhaeltlich
  •  Projekt: Compilation Promo CD für das Parkcafé Wiesbaden; Lyrics, arraged & Vocals by Will G.
  •  Titel: “Feel Me”, “Through with You”, Lyrics, Vocal & Arraged by Will G. , published
  •  Projekt: 12 neue Songs wurden aufgenommen für das Will G. Album, Soulkiss,
  •  Music Mixed, prod. by Agrip Nassim, Midiflash and Studio Mitch, 2009 / 2010
  •  Titel: Soulkiss, Carneval World, I belong to you, Missing You, Through with You,
  •  Mothers Love, True Friend, Make Paper, Step on my brand new Shoes,
  •  Projekt: Compilation THE E.R.R. Project , by Euro Rap, 2010
  •  04.02.2011  Song “Thankfull”, Euro Rap | Legends & Diamonds Feat. Will G., Will Powa, Darkwind & Layzee
  •  Projekt:Video Clip & Song Produktion mit G Soul, feat. Godzilla 2010
  •  Titel: “Cash” Music & Vocal Part by G-Soul, Vocal Part by Will G. 
  •  07.12.2012  Pulsedriver, Bring it on down (Aqualoop Productions GmbH) Vocal Will G.
  •  02.02.2015  Single „No Masterplan“ Peter Brandenberger (Finalist VOS) feat. Will G.
  •  14.02.2015  EP „It ’s my Voice“, by Will G. released with the Record Company Pearl Division / setalight
  •  27.02.2015  Album Euro Rap History, “Thankfull” (Sound United) Legends & Diamonds Feat. Will G., Will Powa, Darkwind & Layzee
  •  08.05.2015 EP „What about us“,  by Will G. released with the Record Company Pearl Division / setalight
  •  26.02.2016 Philipp Fankhauser, Album „Unplugged – Live at Mühle Hunzigen“ (Backing Vocals: Will G., Lesley Bogaert)
  •  23.12.2016  EP :Will G. Tour Band Live at the KulturClub Wiesbaden
  •  27.01.2017 Philipp Fankhauser, Song Release “ Turning Point “ (Backing Vocals: Will G., Lesley Bogaert)
  • Album: „Beautiful & Twisted“, 2016/2017 Songs written and composed by Will G.
  • Album Side A: „Beautiful“ | 10 New Songs, Live-Recordings with the Will G. Tour Band, 2016
  • Titel „Beautiful“ by Will G. | with Band: „One“, „Beautiful & Twisted“, „Plains Trains Automobiles“, „Red and White Shoes“, „Unforgiving“(Visions of Sound), „But in London“, „Just get it“, „Love is surreal“, „She never get my name right“, „So get loud“, Recordings and Coordination Live Sessions by Visions of Sound, Mixdown and Mastering by Mix Box, 2017
  • Album Side B: „Twisted“ | 10 New Songs, Co-Prod. & Mixdown David Hull, Mystic Stylez Prod. 2016/2017
  • Titel „Twisted“ by Will G. | Studio Prod.: „Twisted“, „Love you today“, „Look where you going now“, Dress on the beach“, „Living in the Ghetto“, „Stronger than the sun“, „Higher“, „How Real“, „You are the One“, „Why cant we“, Music Co-Prod. & Mixdown David Hull, 2016/2017
  • Titel: „How Real“ (Auskopplung Album „Twisted“), by Sounds United Records 04/2017
  • Titel: „Little love don´t hurt nobody“, by Black Lemon Records 09/2017
  • Titel: „Why can´t we“ Will G. feat. BG the Prince of Rap and A.K.-S.W.I.F.T., DMN Records 11/2017
  • Titel: „Stuck in the middle“ Will G. feat. A.Voltage, Darumeshi Records (UK) 12/2017
  • EP – by Roughmoose Records – Anything House (UK Record Label)
  • EP – 03/2018  1+2  Titel: Will G. „My Heart is on fire“ feat. Calenzo  (Radio Edit & Extended Remix by Calenzo)
  • EP – 03/2018  3 Titel: Will G. „Our Love“ feat. Robby Steiner
  • EP – 03/2018  4 Titel: Will G. „New Up Ba“
  • Titel: „Separated“ Will G. x  A.Voltage , by darumeshi records 04/2018
  • Titel: „I´m phat so what“ Will G., by TOSCH-Music Publishing 04/2018
  • Titel: „The Rhythm“ Will G. & Chrizz Morisson, by DMN Records 04/2018
  • Titel: „Pepper Ice Cream and Juice“, by TOSCH-Music Publishing 04/2018
  • Titel: „Better Part of Me“ Sean Novis x Will G. x Erick Fill, by Catmusic (Romania) 05/2018
  • Titel: „We do it your way“ , by TOSCH-Music Publishing 05/2018
  • Titel: „Living in Ibiza“ Will G. x Marq Aurel x Raveman Rave, by KHB Records 05/2018
  • Titel: „On the Radio“ Will G. x  Jon Thomas, Black Lemon Records (unpublished)
  • Titel: „Welcome to Miami“, by TRB Records (Italy) (unpublished)
  • Titel: „Break Me off“, by TRB Records (Italy) (unpublished)

TV Auftritte Europa:

  • VIVA Interview mit Mola Abedissi
  • VIVA Interview mit Daisy Dee – TV Show: Club Rotation
  • THE DOME – TV Neujahrsparty 1999 mit A.K.-S.W.I.F.T.
  •  TV Musik Sendung ClubRotation
  • TV – Werbespot für Foundation
  • ZDF Fernsehgarten
  • Coca Cola Tour mit verschiedenen Stars
  • Konzert – Veranstaltung von MTV mit verschiedenen Stars
  • TV Showauftritt Heather Small (Will G. Background on Tour) in Köln
  • Opening Act: Sisqo
  • Opening Act: James Brown
  • Opening Celebration: Emirate Palace in Dubai
  • The Voice of Switzerland, TV Show Switzerland
  • SF TV / Radio Switzerland

TV Auftritte in Mexico:

  • Platters Show auf verschiedenen mexicanischen Kanälen

TV Shows & Concerts in den Staaten:

  • Group Revelations
  • Mighty Clouds of Joy
  • Gospel Keynotes
  • Sherly Cesar
  • Clark Sisters
  • BeBe & CC Wyning
  • Williams Brothers

Will G. trat zusammen auf mit:

Während seiner Karriere traf Will G. viele Stars, bekannte Kollegen und Persönlichkeiten, mit denen er die Bühne teilte oder bei verschiedenen Shows oder Tourneen auftrat.. Hier ein Auszug: Mariah Carey, James Brown, Heather Smalls (Background), Paris Red (Duett with Will G.), Insinc, Backstreet Boys, Nana, A.K.-S.W.F.T., Fantastische Vier, Alex C., Captain Jack, Mr. President, Papa Bear, Westlife, Sabrina Setlur, Xavier Naidoo, Blackstreet, Ace of Base, Tic Tac Toe, Toten Hosen, Scooter, Culture Beat, Dante Thomas, Brooklyn Bounce, Sisqo, La Bouche, No Mercy, C –Block, Sisqo, Philipp Fankhauser, Stephanie Heinzmann, Marc Sway, Stress, Lilly Martin.. und weiteren.

Will G. Soul „Released Songs“

Bands „Soul11“ „Will G. Tour Band“ „City Vibe“

Will G. Soul LIVE